Your Total Ground Engineering Partner

Sun - Thu 8:00AM - 6:30PM

Fri and Sat - CLOSED

P.O. Box 856

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Top

GET IN TOUCH

NSCC International is a specialised contractor in the field of foundation engineering, ground improvement, onshore marine works and HDD.
READ MORE

ABU DHABI

ADDRESS:
NSCC International Limited
Headquarters
P.O. Box 856, Abu Dhabi
United Arab emirates
EMAIL:
info@nsccme.com
PHONE:
+971 2 697 7000
FAX:
+971 2 697 7111

DUBAI

ADDRESS:
NSCC International (L.L.C.)
P.O. Box 60081, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
EMAIL:
DUBAI@nsccme.com
PHONE:
+971 4 406 0000
FAX:
+971 4 406 0006

NSCC WORLDWIDE

PLANT DIVISION

NSCC International Limited
P.O. Box 856, Mussafah
United Arab emirates

EMAIL: plant@nsccme.com

PHONE: +971 2 551 0013

FAX: +971 2 551 3292

SHARJAH

NSCC International LLC
P.O. Box 29259, Sharjah
United Arab emirates

EMAIL: SHARJAH@nsccme.com

PHONE: +971 6 559 4299

FAX: +971 6 559 4044

QATAR

NSCC International Doha (L.L.C.)
P.O. Box 14790, Doha
Qatar

EMAIL: qatar@nsccme.com

PHONE: +974 4435 0801

FAX: +974 4435 0802

OMAN

NSCC International LLC
P.O. Box 395, Postal Code 118
Sultanate of Oman

EMAIL: oman@nsccme.com

PHONE: +968 2495 7121 / 7100

FAX: +968 2495 7101

KUWAIT

NSCC International
P.O. Box 42252, Amghara Industrial Area
Kuwait

EMAIL: kuwait@nsccme.com

PHONE: +965 182 5825 / 2225 2650

FAX: +965 2225 2649 / 2225 2651

BAHRAIN

NSCC International Limited Bahrain S.P.C.
P.O. Box 10690, Manama
Kingdom of Bahrain

EMAIL: bahrain@nsccme.com

PHONE: +973 1757 4363

FAX: +973 1753 2259

LEBANON

NSCC International Liban S.A.L.
P.O. Box 70-841, Beirut
Lebanon

EMAIL: lebanon@nsccme.com

PHONE: +961 4 444090

FAX: +961 4 444091

IRAQ

NSCC International Limited
P.O. Box 2210, Al Basrah
Iraq

EMAIL: iraq@nsccme.com

PHONE: +964 77 1318 6318

FAX: +964 78 1114 0048